The Witchfinder’s Well

 

The Witchfinder's Well

Click to buy on Amazon UK (opens in a new tab)

Tudor England – a dangerous world where a few wrong words can get you accused of witchcraft and burned at the stake.

So when a freak electrical storm sends modern-day girl Justine Parker time-travelling back to 1565, she quickly becomes the target of sinister witchfinder Matthew Hopkirk.

Justine must use all her cunning and ingenuity to keep one step ahead of Hopkirk. But not only must she save herself, she also has to save her new love, Sir William de Beauvais, from the early death she knows history has decreed for him.

The Witchfinder’s Well is a novel that gives a refreshing and new take on Tudor history, and is a must for fans of Philippa Gregory, C.J. Sansom and Judith Arnopp.

View the video (opens in a new tab)

Read the opening chapter here.

 

 

sohThe Witchfinder’s Well started life as a Musical called Spirit of History.

Click the image to see more about the original show.

 

Buy a signed copy 

Signed paperback copies are £7.99 each + P&P. I will send a signed copy in the post for you, or as a gift to a friend / loved-one. Simply complete the form below and I will be in touch to confirm the details. 

 

Your data will be used for the above purpose only, and will not be passed to any other organisation.