The Witchfinder’s Well

Click on the image above to buy on Amazon UK or here for Amazon.com.

Tudor England – a dangerous world where a few wrong words can get you accused of witchcraft and burned at the stake.

So when a freak electrical storm sends modern-day girl Justine Parker time-travelling back to 1565, she quickly becomes the target of sinister witchfinder Matthew Hopkirk.

Justine must use all her cunning and ingenuity to keep one step ahead of Hopkirk. But not only must she save herself, she also has to save her new love, Sir William de Beauvais, from the early death she knows history has decreed for him.

The Witchfinder’s Well is a novel that gives a refreshing and new take on Tudor history, and is a must for fans of Philippa Gregory, C.J. Sansom and Judith Arnopp.

Read the opening chapter here.

The Witchfinder’s Well started life as a Musical called Spirit of History.

Click the image to see more about the original show

Buy a signed copy 

Signed paperback copies are £7.99 each + P&P. I will send a signed copy in the post for you, or as a gift to a friend / loved-one. Simply complete the form below and I will be in touch to confirm the details. 

[contact-form to=”jonathan@wordstomusic.co.uk” subject=”Request for signed The Witchfinder’s Well”][contact-field label=”Name” type=”name” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Email” type=”email” required=”1″][contact-field label=”Message” type=”textarea”][contact-field label=”Please confirm that you can be contacted by email” type=”radio” options=”I agree”][/contact-form]

 

Your data will be used for the above purpose only, and will not be passed to any other organisation.